Hydrogen shall be released on 23 June on By Norse Music across all formats. The 6-panel CD digipak is available as limited first press to 1000 including bonus track “Teeth”. The double gatefold LP is limited to 500 black vinyl, and the digital format also including the bonus track.

Pre-order BardSpec “Hydrogen” limited CD, LP and shirt here:
US: bardspec.aisamerch.com
EU/World: aisamerch.de/bardspec


“Hydrogen” Track List:
1. Intro – Deposition
2. Bone
3. Fire Tongue
4. Gamma
5. Salt
6. Teeth (bonus track)